Contact Us

Nordic Flanges has sales offices and production facilities in both Sweden and Finland. Contact our knowledgeable sales representatives by phone or e-mail, or fill in the contact form below and we will contact you.

General contact

You can find contact information to our managers through this link.

You can find the contact form here.

Download the contacts as PDF files

Nordic Flanges AB & Nordic Flanges Group AB

Phone: +46 8 587 979 00

E-mail: info@nordicflanges.com

Nordic Flanges Oy

Phone: +358 6 8238 750

E-mail: info@nordicflanges.com

Ferral Components Oy

Phone: +358 8 4640 200

E-mail: sales@ferral.fi

Web site: www.ferral.fi

Sales team Nordic

Lena Bergström

Lena Bergström

Technical Sales Manager
Scandinavia & Western Europe
Phone: +46 660 29 97 06
E-mail: ​lena.bergstrom@nordicflanges.com

Nina Nordlund

Nina Nordlund

Sales Support
Phone: +46 660 29 97 08
E-mail: nina.nordlund@nordicflanges.com

Sara Nordin

Sara Nordin

Sales Support
Phone: +46 660 29 97 13
E-mail: sara.nordin@nordicflanges.com

Dan Sundström

Dan Sundström

Inside Sales
Export
Phone: +46 660 29 97 11
E-mail: dan.sundstrom@nordicflanges.com

General Contact Information

Sales team Export

Jessica Östling

Inside Sales
Export
Phone: +46 8 587 979 02
E-mail: ​jessica.ostling@nordicflanges.com

Ylva Alkelöw

Inside Sales
Phone: +46 8 587 979 01
E-mail: ylva.alkelow@nordicflanges.com

General Contact Information

Sales team Finland

Juho Niemi

Juho Niemi

Sales and Marketing Manager NFOY
Phone: +358 (0)6 823 87 50
Mobile: +358 (0)447 799 449
E-Mail: ​Juho.niemi@nordicflanges.com

Sanna Kauppinen

Inside Sales
Aluminium
Phone: +358 6 8238 750
Mobile: +358 50 3433 016
E-Mail: ​sanna.kauppinen@nordicflanges.com

Jonna Alajoki

Jonna Alajoki

Inside Sales
Finland & The Baltics
Phone: +358 6 8238 750
Mobile: +358 50 306 5303
E-Mail: ​jonna.alajoki@nordicflanges.com

Markku Nordström

Markku Nordström

Key Account Manager
Phone: +358 6 8238 750
Mobil: +358 400 281 081
E-mail: ​markku.nordstrom@nordicflanges.com

General Contact Information

Contact persons

Johan Iskaksson

Johan Isaksson

Sales Director
Phone: +46 8 58 79 79 04
E-mail: ​johan.isaksson@nordicflanges.com

Patrick Hellström

Patrick Hellström

Production Manager Själevad
Phone: +46 660 29 97 23
E-mail: ​patrick.hellstrom@nordicflanges.com

Christer Pettersson

Christer Pettersson

Strategic Sourcing Manager
Phone: +46 660 29 97 07
E-mail: ​christer.pettersson@nordicflanges.com

Marianne Fastén

Controller Nordic Flanges AB & Nordic Flanges Group AB
Phone: +46 660 29 97 21
E-mail: marianne.fasten@nordicflanges.com

Emma Lundberg

Emma Lundberg

Quality manager NFAB Själevad
Mobile: +46 73-824 67 27
Phone: +46 660-29 97 12
E-mail: emma.lundberg@nordicflanges.com

Contact form

Please fill in the contact form and we will contact you as soon as possible.