Contact Us 2017-11-22T12:36:38+00:00

Contact Us

Nordic Flanges has sales offices and production facilities in both Sweden and Finland. Contact our knowledgeable sales representatives by phone or e-mail, or fill in the contact form below and we will contact you. Contact information for our sales teams can be found below.

Sales team Nordic

Frederik von Sterneck

CEO Nordic Flanges Group
Tel: +46 706 55 46 26
E-mail: ​frederik.vonsterneck@nordicflanges.com

Anonym Man Grå

Mathias Andersson

Marketing Director
Phone: +46 8 587 979 52
E-mail: mathias.andersson@nordicflanges.com

Bengt Nettrup

Bengt Nettrup

Inside Sales
Sweden & Denmark
Phone: +46 8 587 979 05
E-mail: bengt.nettrup@nordicflanges.com

Ylva Alkelow

Ylva Alkelöw

Purchase
Phone: +46 8 587 979 01
E-mail: ylva.alkelow@nordicflanges.com

Jessica Östling

Inside Sales
Export
Phone: +46 8 587 979 02
E-mail: ​jessica.ostling@nordicflanges.com

Dan Sundström

Inside Sales
Export
Phone: +46 660 29 97 11
E-mail: dan.sundstrom@nordicflanges.com

Anonym Kvinna Grå

Natalie Johansson

Inside Sales
Phone: +46 8 587 979 51
E-mail: natalie.johansson@nordicflanges.com

Sales team Finland

Irina

Irina Hannula

Key Account Sales
Finland & Baltikum
Phone: +358 8-8238 750
Mobile: +358 50-567 87 18
E-Mail: ​irina.hannula@nordicflanges.com

Sanna Kauppinen

Inside Sales
Aluminium
Phone: +358 6-8238 752
Mobile: +358 50-3433 016
E-Mail: ​sanna.kauppinen@nordicflanges.com

Anonym Kvinna Grå

Leena Nygård

Inside Sales
Finland & The Baltics
Phone: +358 6-8238 766
Mobile: +358 50 306 2994
E-Mail: leena.nygard@nordicflanges.com

Anonym Kvinna Grå

Jonna Alajoki

Inside Sales
Finland & The Baltics
Phone: +358 6-8238 750
Mobile: +358 50-306 5303
E-Mail: ​jonna.alajoki@nordicflanges.com

Anonym Man Grå

Markku Nordström

Key Account Sales
Phone: +358 6 8238 750
E-mail: ​markku.nordstrom@nordicflanges.com

OEM Sales

Lena Bergström

Technical Sales Manager
Scandinavia & Western Europe
Phone: +46 660 29 97 06
E-mail: ​lena.bergstrom@nordicflanges.com

Contact persons

Anonym Man Grå

Berndt Kämpman

Quality Manager
Phone: +46 70 62 27 664
E-mail: ​berndt.kampman@nordicflanges.com

Anonym Kvinna Grå

Marita Sjödin

Site Manager Själevad
Tel: 070 383 60 60
E-mail: ​marita.sjodin@nordicflanges.com

Ari

Ari Ahlgren

Site Manager Kronoby
Sales Ferral
Phone: +358 6-823 87 51
Mobile: +358 44-564 07 51
E-Mail: ​ari.ahlgren@nordicflanges.com

Anonym Man Grå

Timo Suni

Production Manager Kalajoki

Phone: +358 445 640 221
E-mail: ​timo.suni@ferral.fi

Anonym Kvinna Grå

Marianne Steen

CFO Nordic Flanges Group
Tel: +46 73 699 12 61
E-mail: marianne.steen@nordicflanges.com

Annette

Annette Hansson

CFO Nordic Flanges Oy
Phone: +358 50 562 5834
E-mail: ​annette.hansson@nordicflanges.com

Hugo Royen

Hugo Royen

IT & Communications Manager
Phone: +46 8 587 979 06
E-mail: ​hugo.royen@nordicflanges.com

Contact form

Please fill in the contact form and we will contact you as soon as possible.