Contact Us 2017-09-22T13:51:52+00:00

Contact Us

Nordic Flanges has sales offices and production facilities in both Sweden and Finland. Contact our knowledgeable sales representatives by phone or e-mail, or fill in the contact form below and we will contact you. Contact information for our sales teams can be found below.

Sales team Nordic

Lotta Stalin

Lotta Stalin

CEO Nordic Flanges Group
Mobile: +46 70-582 78 67
E-Mail: ​lotta.stalin@nordicflanges.com

Anonym Man Grå

Mathias Andersson

Sales Manager Sweden
Phone: +46 70 910 18 52
E-mail: mathias.andersson@nordicflanges.com

Bengt Nettrup

Bengt Nettrup

Inside Sales
Sverige & Danmark
Phone: +46 8-587 979 05
E-Mail: bengt.nettrup@nordicflanges.com

Ylva Alkelow

Ylva Alkelöw

Inside Sales
Export
Phone: +46 8-587 979 01
E-Mail: ylva.alkelow@nordicflanges.com

Jessica Östling

Inside Sales
Export
Phone: +46 8-587 979 02
E-Mail: ​jessica.ostling@nordicflanges.com

Dan Sundström

Inside Sales
Export
Phone: +46 660-29 97 11
E-Mail: dan.sundstrom@nordicflanges.com

Sales team Finland

Irina

Irina Hannula

Key Account Sales
Finland & Baltikum
Phone: +358 8-8238 750
Mobile: +358 50-567 87 18
E-Mail: ​irina.hannula@nordicflanges.com

Sanna Kauppinen

Inside Sales
Aluminium
Phone: +358 6-8238 752
Mobile: +358 50-3433 016
E-Mail: ​sanna.kauppinen@nordicflanges.com

Anonym Kvinna Grå

Leena Nygård

Inside Sales
Finland & The Baltics
Phone: +358 6-8238 766
Mobile: +358 50 306 2994
E-Mail: leena.nygard@nordicflanges.com

Anonym Kvinna Grå

Jonna Alajoki

Inside Sales
Finland & The Baltics
Phone: +358 6-8238 750
Mobile: +358 50-306 5303
E-Mail: ​jonna.alajoki@nordicflanges.com

Anonym Man Grå

Markku Nordström

Key Account Sales
Phone: +358 6 8238 750
E-Mail: ​markku.nordstrom@nordicflanges.com

OEM Sales

Lena Bergström

Technical Sales Manager
Scandinavia & Western Europe
Phone: +46 737-13 93 11
E-Mail: ​lena.bergstrom@nordicflanges.com

Contact persons

Christina

Christina Modéen

Inside Sales
Phone: +46 8-587 979 51
E-Mail: ​christina.modeen@nordicflanges.com

Margareta Ericson

Margareta Ericson

Delivery Planner
Phone: +46 8-587 979 55
E-Mail: ​margareta.ericson@nordicflanges.com

Anonym Man Grå

Berndt Kämpman

Quality Manager
Phone: +46 70-62 27 664
E-Mail: ​berndt.kampman@nordicflanges.com

Ari

Ari Ahlgren

Site Manager Kronoby
Sales Ferral
Phone: +358 6-823 87 51
Mobile: +358 44-564 07 51
E-Mail: ​ari.ahlgren@nordicflanges.com

Anonym Man Grå

Mårten Sjölander

Finance Manager Sweden
Phone: +46 70 268 08 50
E-Mail: ​marten.sjolander@nordicflanges.com

Annette

Annette Hansson

CFO Nordic Flanges Group
Phone: +358 50 562 5834
E-mail: ​annette.hansson@nordicflanges.com

Anonym Man Grå

Hugo Royen

CIO
Phone: +46 70 202 04 97
E-Mail: ​hugo.royen@nordicflanges.com

Anonym Man Grå

Timo Suni

Production Manager Kalajoki

Phone: +358 445 640 221
E-Mail: ​timo.suni@ferral.fi

Contact form

Please fill in the contact form and we will contact you as soon as possible.