Contact Us 2018-07-02T11:07:18+00:00

Contact Us

Nordic Flanges has sales offices and production facilities in both Sweden and Finland. Contact our knowledgeable sales representatives by phone or e-mail, or fill in the contact form below and we will contact you. Contact information for our sales teams can be found below.

Sales team Nordic

Frederik von Sterneck

CEO Nordic Flanges Group
E-mail: ​frederik.vonsterneck@nordicflanges.com

Ylva Alkelöw

Purchasing
Phone: +46 8 587 979 01
E-mail: ylva.alkelow@nordicflanges.com

Jessica Östling

Inside Sales
Export
Phone: +46 8 587 979 02
E-mail: ​jessica.ostling@nordicflanges.com

Dan Sundström

Inside Sales
Export
Phone: +46 660 29 97 11
E-mail: dan.sundstrom@nordicflanges.com

Anonym Kvinna Grå

Natalie Johansson

Inside Sales
Phone: +46 8 587 979 51
E-mail: natalie.johansson@nordicflanges.com

Sales team Finland

Irina

Irina Hannula

Project Sales Manager
Finland & the Baltics
Phone: +358 6 8238 750
Mobile: +358 50 567 87 18
E-Mail: ​irina.hannula@nordicflanges.com

Sanna Kauppinen

Inside Sales
Aluminium
Phone: +358 6 8238 750
Mobile: +358 50 3433 016
E-Mail: ​sanna.kauppinen@nordicflanges.com

Anonym Kvinna Grå

Leena Nygård

Inside Sales
Finland & The Baltics
Phone: +358 6 8238 750
Mobile: +358 50 306 2994
E-Mail: leena.nygard@nordicflanges.com

Anonym Kvinna Grå

Jonna Alajoki

Inside Sales
Finland & The Baltics
Phone: +358 6 8238 750
Mobile: +358 50 306 5303
E-Mail: ​jonna.alajoki@nordicflanges.com

Anonym Man Grå

Markku Nordström

Sales & Marketing Manager
Phone: +358 6 8238 750
Mobil: +358 400 281 081
E-mail: ​markku.nordstrom@nordicflanges.com

OEM Sales

Lena Bergström

Technical Sales Manager
Scandinavia & Western Europe
Phone: +46 660 29 97 06
E-mail: ​lena.bergstrom@nordicflanges.com

Anonym Kvinna Grå

Nina Nordlund

Sales Support
Phone: +46 660 29 97 08
E-mail: nina.nordlund@nordicflanges.com

Contact persons

Marita Sjödin

Site Manager Själevad
Tel: +46 70 383 60 60
E-mail: ​marita.sjodin@nordicflanges.com

Anonym Man Grå

Patrick Hellström

Production Manager Själevad
Phone: +46 660 29 97 23
E-mail: ​patrick.hellstrom@nordicflanges.com

Ari

Ari Ahlgren

Site Manager Kronoby
Sales Ferral
Phone: +358 6 823 87 51
Mobile: +358 44 564 07 51
E-Mail: ​ari.ahlgren@nordicflanges.com

Annette Hansson

CFO Nordic Flanges Oy
Phone: +358 50 562 5834
E-mail: ​annette.hansson@nordicflanges.com

Anonym Man Grå

Timo Suni

Production Manager Kalajoki

Phone: +358 445 640 221
E-mail: ​timo.suni@ferral.fi

Matz Blidby

CFO Nordic Flanges Group
Phone: +46 70 497 39 97
E-mail: matz.blidby@nordicflanges.com

Anonym Kvinna Grå

Marianne Fastén

Controller Nordic Flanges AB & Nordic Flanges Group AB
Phone: +46 660 29 97 21
E-mail: marianne.fasten@nordicflanges.com

Hugo Royen

Phone: +46 8 587 979 06
E-mail: hugo.royen@nordicflanges.com

Contact form

Please fill in the contact form and we will contact you as soon as possible.