Contact Us

Nordic Flanges has sales offices and production facilities in both Sweden and Finland. Contact our knowledgeable sales representatives by phone or e-mail, or fill in the contact form below and we will contact you.

General contact

You can find contact information to our managers through this link.

Nordic Flanges AB & Nordic Flanges Group AB

Phone: +46 8 587 979 00

E-mail: info@nordicflanges.com

Nordic Flanges Oy

Phone: +358 6 8238 750

E-mail: info@nordicflanges.com

Ferral Components Oy

Phone: +358 8 4640 200

E-mail: sales@ferral.fi

Web site: www.ferral.fi

Sales

Jessica Östling

Inside Sales
Export
Phone: +46 8 587 979 02
E-mail: ​jessica.ostling@nordicflanges.com

Elisabeth Öberg

Elisabeth Öberg

Inside Sales
Mobil: +46 72 163 48 23
Telefon: +46 660 299 722
E-mail: ​elisabeth.oberg@nordicflanges.com

Sara Stockfelt

Sara Stockfelt

Inside Sales
Mobil: +46 72 163 48 21
Telefon: +46 660 299 720
E-mail: ​sara.stockfelt@nordicflanges.com

Dan Sundström

Dan Sundström

Inside Sales
Export
Phone: +46 660 29 97 11
E-mail: dan.sundstrom@nordicflanges.com

Johan Iskaksson

Johan Isaksson

Product- and Market Director
Phone: +46 8 58 79 79 04
Mobile: +46 73 650 84 87
E-mail: ​johan.isaksson@nordicflanges.com

General Contact Information

General Contact Information

Sales team Finland

Juho Niemi

Juho Niemi

Sales and Marketing Manager NFOY
Phone: +358 (0)6 823 87 50
Mobile: +358 (0)447 799 449
E-Mail: ​Juho.niemi@nordicflanges.com

Sanna Kauppinen

Inside Sales
Aluminium
Phone: +358 6 8238 750
Mobile: +358 50 3433 016
E-Mail: ​sanna.kauppinen@nordicflanges.com

General Contact Information

Contact persons

Johan Iskaksson

Johan Isaksson

Product- and Market Director
Phone: +46 8 58 79 79 04
Mobile: +46 73 650 84 87
E-mail: ​johan.isaksson@nordicflanges.com

Patrick Hellström

Patrick Hellström

Site and Production Manager Själevad
Phone: +46 660 29 97 23
E-mail: ​patrick.hellstrom@nordicflanges.com

Marianne Fastén

Controller Nordic Flanges AB & Nordic Flanges Group AB
Phone: +46 660 29 97 21
E-mail: marianne.fasten@nordicflanges.com

Hilmija Draganovic

Hilmija Draganovic

Quality manager
Mobil: +46 73 824 67 27
Telefon: +46 660 299 712
E-mail: hilmija.draganovic@nordicflanges.com